We help companies create the perfect working environment.

Audio-visual solution

We use the best technologies to support you most effectively. We are strategists, integrators, engineers, workplace experts, and support teams, who are all motivated to provide the best solution for your business.

Design

Development of standards and/or unique solutions

Design

We design and develop the most advanced audio-visual solutions to add value to your organization. We want to share them with you.

Integration

Audio-visual integration from start to finish

Integration

The systematic process of professionally integrating a solution that accurately reflects your visions and expectations.

Service

Trust when you need it the most

Service

We support you even after the project is connected. Pulsar AV offers a range of comprehensive service solutions tailored to your needs.

Weitere Informationen

You will experience conferences in a completely new way.

Individual conferencing solutions

It is worth investing in a good and innovative conference solution. It ensures that the furniture, hardware and software of the conference room are perfectly coordinated. A good audio-visual solution not only radiates professionalism but is also convincing in function and scope. A uniform audio-visual infrastructure decreases costs, increases user acceptance and simplifies operation.

A poorly furnished conference room quickly becomes a chamber of horrors. You never know how the technology reacts, and whether or not everything works properly. Technology tends to fail, especially during important conferences with customers. For you, such a situation is not only extremely unpleasant, but potentially bad for your business.

With Pulsar AV you have a competent partner by your side who knows his way around and ensures that your conference room always functions correctly. You do not have to worry about anything as Pulsar AV manages everything for you. Pulsar AV takes care of the selection of modules, software development, installation and maintenance.
The coordinated conference room offers you several advantages. Firstly, conferences and meetings are now more efficient, simpler and better, with less time and money spent on preparation and follow-up. In addition, you and your colleagues now have more confidence in the technology and feel safer at important conferences, because you can now fully rely on your conference room and the tools implemented in it.

What we do

We realize audio-visual solutions for your company in order for you to host better meetings and conferences in the future. We accompany you from the design to the installation and maintenance of your new audio-visual solution.

  • Furniture – The suitable furniture for your requirements

  • Acoustics – microphones and speakers for your conference

  • Video – perfect image display and video recording

  • Software – individual software for optimal handling

  • Everything with us – we take care of everything and every detail

Pulsar AV
In der Seife 3-7
64711 Erbach

Phone: 0800 70 90 888
E-Mail: Info@PulsarAV.com

Our Service:

Everything starts with the design of your audio-visual solution – find out more now!

DESIGN
Slider: Medientechnik (1): © Robert Kneschke // Integration (3): ©travelguide  stock.adobe.com AdobeStock – 22430468 // Service (4): ©vgstudio – stock.adobe.com Adobe Stock 135947010

Wir helfen Unternehmen die perfekte Arbeitsumgebung zu erschaffen

AUDIO VISUELLE LÖSUNGEN

Wir setzen die besten Technologien ein, um Sie am wirkungsvollsten zu unterstützen. Wir sind Strategen, Integratore, Ingenieure, Workplace Experten und Support-Teams, die alle motiviert sind Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihre Geschäft zu liefern.

Design

Entwicklung von Standards oder einzigartigen Lösungen

Design

Wir entwerfen und entwickeln die fortschrittlichsten audio-visuellen Lösungen, die Ihrer Organisation einen Mehrwert bieten. Wir möchten diese mit Ihnen teilen.

Weitere Informationen

Integration

Audio-Visuelle Integration vom Anfang bis zum Ende.

Integration

Der systematische Prozess der professionellen Integration einer Lösung, die genau Ihre Visionen und Erwartung widerspiegelt.

Weitere Informationen

Service

Vertrauen wenn Sie es am meisten brauchen

Service

Wir sind auch nach dem Projektanschluss für Sie da. Pulsar AV bietet eine Reihe umfassender Service Lösungen angepasst an Ihren Bedarf.

Weitere Informationen

Mit uns erleben Sie Konferenzen völlig neu

Individuelle Konferenzlösungen

Unsere audio-visuellen Lösungen erleichtern Ihnen nicht nur die Arbeit, sondern Sie sparen Zeit und Geld. Eine stimmige Konferenzlösung verhilft Ihnen zu effektiveren und professionelleren Konferenzen. Wir erleichtern die Bedienung und helfen Ihnen Kunden zu beeindrucken.

Deshalb lohnt es sich in eine gute und innovative Konferenzlösung zu investieren. Diese stellt sicher, dass Mobiliar, Hardware und Software des Konferenzraumes perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Eine gute audiovisuelle Lösung strahlt nicht nur Professionalität aus, sondern sie überzeugt auch in Funktion und Umfang. Eine einheitliche audiovisuelle Infrastruktur spart Ihnen Kosten, erhöht die Akzeptanz der Nutzer und vereinfacht den Betrieb.

Ein falsch eingerichteter Konferenzraum wird schnell zum Gruselkabinett. Sie wissen nie wie die Technik reagiert, ob alles klappt und funktioniert. Vor allem in wichtigen Meetings mit Kunden geht dann irgendwas schief oder versagt den Dienst. Für Sie ist so eine Situation nicht nur äußerst unangenehm, sondern potenziell schlecht für Ihr Geschäft.

Mit Pulsar AV haben Sie einen kompetenten Partner an Ihrer Seite, der sich auskennt und sicherstellt, dass Ihr Konferenzraum immer korrekt funktioniert. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern und keine Sorgen machen, da Pulsar AV alles für Sie übernimmt. Auswahl der Komponenten, Softwareabstimmung, Einbau und Wartung werden von Pulsar AV übernommen.

Der abgestimmte Konferenzraum bietet Ihnen einige Vorteile. Zum einen sind Konferenzen und Meetings ab sofort effizienter, einfacher und besser, sodass weniger Zeit und Geld für die Vor- und Nachbereitung aufgewendet werden muss. Zum anderen haben Sie und Ihre Kollegen jetzt mehr Vertrauen in die Technik und fühlen sich sicherer bei wichtigen Konferenzen, da Sie sich jetzt voll und ganz auf Ihren Konferenzraum verlassen können.

Was wir machen

Wir realisieren audio-visuelle Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen, damit Sie in Zukunft bessere Meetings, Konferenzen und Besprechungen abhalten können. Dabei begleiten wir Sie vom Design, über die Installation bis hin zur Wartung Ihrer neuen audio-visuellen Lösung.

  • Mobiliar – Das passende Mobiliar für Ihre Anforderungen

  • Akustik – Mikrofone und Lautsprecher für Ihre Konferenzen

  • Video – Perfekte Bilddarstellung und Videoaufnahme

  • Software – Individuelle Software für die optimale Bedienung

  • Alles bei uns – Wir kümmern uns um alles und jedes Detail

Pulsar AV
Otto-Volger-Straße 15
65843 Sulzbach

Tel.: 0800 70 90 888
E-Mail: Info@PulsarAV.com

Unsere Leistungen:

Alles beginnt beim Design Ihrer Audio-Visuellen Lösung – jetzt informieren!

DESIGN
Slider: Medientechnik (1): © Robert Kneschke // Integration (3): ©travelguide  stock.adobe.com AdobeStock – 22430468 // Service (4): ©vgstudio – stock.adobe.com Adobe Stock 135947010